Lebanon Soccer Club

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Hyenas

Fall 2019 | D5 | Lebanon Soccer Club

Schedule

GAME ID #
Fri Aug 23 6:00PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Middle School Lebanon,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Aug 26 6:00PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Middle School Lebanon,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Aug 30 6:00PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Middle School Lebanon,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 2 5:00PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Middle School Lebanon,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 6 5:30PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Middle School Lebanon,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 9 5:30PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 13 5:30PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 14 1:00PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
CWSA
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 16 5:30PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 20 5:30PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 21 1:30PM FC Hyenas Robert Tedford Park Ellingtoin,CT
Ellington Vono
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 23 5:30PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Sep 27 5:30PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM FC Hyenas Stafford High School->Back of High School Stafford Springs,CT
Stafford
GAME ID #
Mon Sep 30 5:30PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 4 5:30PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Rham Grey
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 7 5:30PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 11 5:30PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 1:00PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Stafford
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 12 2:30PM FC Hyenas
Tolland U15
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 14 5:30PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Fri Oct 18 5:30PM FC Hyenas Lebanon Lion's Field LEBANON,CT
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM FC Hyenas
WAM
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 26 1:30PM FC Hyenas Columbia Rec Fields Columbia,CT
CWSA

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Sean Archer Assistant Coach
Noel Raymond Head Coach

Practices

Mondays 5:30 - 7:00

  • Fitness
  • Drills
  • Set Pieces

Fridays 5:30 - 7:00

  • Fitness
  • Drills
  • Game plan

Roster

# Name Position
Gavin Bastien
Christian Belles-Ouellette
Nicholas Chalifoux
Owen Christiansen
Christopher Frank
Barry Greene
Lukas Hazzard
James Hiltz
Jackson Ladegard
Holden LeMay
Jaden Leone
Joseph Michele
42 Nolan Morton
20 Brody Raymond
Christian Zaprianov